Best Party Ever Planning Committee

Honorees Event Sponsors  Planning Committee Pictures

A special thanks to our 2017 Co-Chairs, committee, sponsors, honorees and everyone who attended, who made the 2017 Best Party Ever one for the record books. Your gifts of time, talent and treasure have made a lasting impact on advancing civic and community engagement in Greater Austin!

SAVE THE DATE for the 2018 Best Party Ever – May 4, 2018! You won’t want to miss this engaging and exciting annual celebration!

Planning Committee

Event Co-Chairs

Priscilla and John-Michael Cortez, Essential 2009 & 2008
Ascendant Award Winners 2010

Committee Members

Adrianna Bernal, Essential 2016

Catalina Berry, Emerge 2016

Maury Chasteau-Simien

Dana Callender, Emerge 2014

Ryann Collier, Emerge 2016

Kristen Day, Essential 2016

Sara Driver, Emerge 2016

Sara Foskitt, Essential 2014

Pete Gasper, Essential 2000

Ann Graham, Essential 1994

Veronica Martinez, Emerge 2016

Adam McKeiver, Emerge 2015

Vicky Pridgen, Emerge 2016

Gary Santana, Essential 2016

Jan Shaw, Experience Austin 2015

Cody Stone, Emerge 2016

Katherine Wheeler, Emerge 2015