On the Move- March

On the Move- March



When our office received the list of Austin Under Forty finalists we were so proud to see so many Leadership Austin alumni! We are so happy to see that you are in the community, making an impact and being recognized for all your hard work. Congratulations to all the finalists and you can see the entire list here.




Ali Khataw (Essential 2009, Board Chair-elect) of Encotech Engineering Consultants was awarded the TSPE Engineer of the Year Award in recognition of his many engineering achievements and contributions in Central Texas.




Mellie Price (Essential 2015, Board Member) has been named director of technology innovation at the Dell Medical School at The University of Texas.



Out in the Community


Essential Class of 2015 Alumni Lynne Henderlong Rhea, Brooke Goggans, Jeremiah Bentley, Jessica Dobson Weaver and Sara Boone Hartley at the Legacy of Giving Blue Sky Luncheon.


12321595_10103612924013407_2936295318814651726_n Emerge Class of 2014 gathered to enjoy the nice spring weather. Brittney Booth, Matt Glazer, Ellie Haggerty Coplin, Hank Morris, Natalia Ornelas,  Todd Milligan and Julie Fisher.